Family ID: 1970727

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Moosthenning / Village | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Everyone!

We are an International Family of four living in Bavaria, Germany in a quiet village outside of the nearest city Dingolfing which is a 15 minute bike ride away.
In Dingolfing we have several language schools, clubs and recreation centres for you to explore.
We recently moved to this part of the world (in 2019) and built our home which is a spacious 3 storey, 5 bedroom house.
Our future Au Pair will have a private room & bathroom downstairs near our kids play room area.
More ⇩

Job Description

As my wife and I are both working full time with some occasional travel, we are looking for childcare help in a number of areas.
Someone with a full drivers license and experience driving is a key requirement for us as we need help with daycare drop-offs and pick ups along with various other appointments for our children during the week.

The safety of our children is of course of primary importance, so a responsible, patient and careful carer would be one of our hopes to find.

Because we live in a countryside/village setting, most activities with the kids outside the home require driving for transport.

We would love if our future au pair was a safe and experienced driver in order to help with the daycare drop offs and pick ups as well as other activities.
Liam (5 year old boy) has various lessons during the week and this is often difficult for us to fit into our work schedule.

Apart from this, help with cooking and cleaning would be very valuable for us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender A 2 year old girl and a 5 year old boy.
Good natured kids

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We can offer a very comfortable, quiet, safe and private environment for our Au Pair.
My Family sleeps in upstairs bedrooms and we have our guest rooms downstairs with your own bathroom, super fast internet etc.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »