Family ID: 2250760

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Moralzarzal / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Raul

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 08 Jul 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Nice to meet you!
We are a family of 5 members, 2 twin boys of 9 years old, a teenage daughter of 17 years and the Mother and Father.
We are looking for a person who apart from helping on a day-to-day basis, his main task is to help the Twins with the English Language and their homework, since they go to a Bilingual school and part of the subjects are in Spanish and others in English.
We would like you to take care of them at noon, picking them up to eat in Home, and take the opportunity to catch up on homework and the language, we would also like you to speak with the teenage to improve the language and continue practicing.
We live in a single house outside of Madrid in a beautiful town with all services, malls, cinemas, shopping, etc...., and only at 40 minutes from the middle of Madrid city by direct bus at 3 minutes form the main door of the home.
We also have in 10 minutes language schools and the University at 35 minutes by Bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

The mother works from home, and the father 80% too, so we are looking for a person with a high level of English to be able to help the little ones in their day to day school homeworks and make them bilingual at the end of the course, next June 2023
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Call center agent

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 17 Year female
9 Year male
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 240 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Scottish, French, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Channel Islander, Norwegian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Puede

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your own room, in a single home, with garden and swimming pool, very quiet area, closed to the rest of the services, theaters, cinemas, public librarie, sports center, etc...
Of course Wifi Free available
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »