Family ID: 2289896

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Moralzarzal / Village | More ⇩

Name Pablo

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 9-10 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are the Aranda family.
We live in Moralzarzal, a town in the Sierra de Madrid about 50 km from Madrid capital.
Moralzarzal is a town of 15,000 inhabitants with a lot of life since it is a tourist town in the area of ​​the mountains where we are.
Collado Villalba is the largest town in the area, it is about 10km away and has an official language school.
We have a bus station from which buses leave for Madrid and for any town in the area every 15 minutes.
We are very well connected, since there is a train station in Collado Villalba.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a person with whom our children and I can speak in English, who can help them with the English subject at school. I can take care of them occasionally (if we need it for an emergency), help at home as one more member of the family (I could always occasionally pick up the children, help with the purchase)
Daniela and Alberto also study Italian at school. Knowledge of Italian would be very good.
Having treatment or experience with children would also be valued.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 14 Year female
10 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 240 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Scottish, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house is a semi-detached house with two floors and a good garden.
You will have a room for her on the second floor of the house, which is where all the rooms are.
Large room with natural light, desk and cabinets.
Shared bathroom with my oldest daughter.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »