Family ID: 1281202

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Morbegno / Town More ⇩

Name Giorgio klaus

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 22 May 2019

1 2 25%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello,
It's a pleasure to meet you, but first of all I introduce myself: my name is Klaus and with my wife Valentina and our children Tommaso and Lorenzo we live in Morbegno, a beautiful city located in Valtellina, between Lake Como and Switzerland.
We like traveling, learning new cultures and we love sports.
I'm an entrepreneur, I have a company that designs and builds infrastructure machinery, I work all over the world and so I'm often traveling around. My wife also works with me part time near our city.
For this reason we need someone who can help us with our children and with the house.
 For us it would be a great opportunity to accommodate you, let you know our country and have the chance that our children learn your language .. and you can learn ours !!!
We are waiting for you !!
Klaus, Vale, Tommy and Lorenzo
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We need a hand in the morning to prepare the children and accompany them to kindergarten, some housework at home. Around the four children finish the silo and we need to pick them up and take them home.
 From July to early September, children are at home from kindergarten, we need someone to stay with them. Once or twice a week the children stay with their grandparents.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Imprenditore - segretaria

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Tommaso 5 anni
Lorenzo 3 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our house is on three floors. A basement where the guest room will be arranged with a private bathroom on the ground floor, a ground floor with the living area and a first floor with the sleeping area. The shower is located in the bathroom on the first floor. The house also has a garden.

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Au Pair in Italy: visa information

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Italy

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us