Family ID: 1863668

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Morbier / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a country village which is still equipped with all the amenities. Morbier is located in the middle of the Jura mountains.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an Au pair to accompany the children from the morning for waking up, showering, eating, going to the school bus stop and picking them up there at noon.
Make the midday meal, eat with the little ones and bring them back to the bus then pick them up at 4.30 p.m.
Homework accompaniment and games with them
Evening meal and bedtime for the children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment University student (social sciences) / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender - Un enfant d 8 ans, petit garçon bien portant et autonome pour beaucoup de choses et capable d'aider pour des petites tâches à la maison.
- Un enfant d 5 ans, petit garçon bien portant, intrépide et grand joueur.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Malagasy

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The Au pair will have a nice large bedroom, a modern bathroom and toilets shared with the children. Parents have their own amenities.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »