Family ID: 2424835

Need assistance and support in:
Companionship and conversation

City: morden / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gitu

State Surrey

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, I am recently widowed and require a female companion to
live and travel with. There is not much work in the house may be
couple of hours per day and you free to study and learn a language
if you wish. I am an accountant and can help you with your studies.
Nothing much to say anything not sure about please ask.
More ⇩

Job Description

All I require that you keep the place clean and tidy,
nothing much to do.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single male

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant

People living in the house one

Age and gender of elderly/senior 62 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Home share with elderly (per month) 150 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Home share with elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Czech, English, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Polish, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

There is no family members as I said I am widowed man,
I like travelling, going out and eating out but it is not interesting
when you are alone.

Accommodation

own bathroom and wifi and use of computer and
car if required.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »