Family ID: 1244454

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Moretta / Village | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 08 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
We are happy to be able to take this experience with you!
We have already hosted an American boy for 3 months and it was a very nice experience !
We would like to find a person available for 3/4 months (April-July) or 9 months (September-May).
Our family is looking for a pair to share their daily life with. We would like to learn English better and give Daniele the chance, especially, to learn about English and new cultures.
We are a dynamic family with a lot of enthusiasm for life and nature.
Our family consists of 4 people: Mama Sabrina, Daddy Roberto, Miki aged 23 and Dani 10 years old.
Mom, Sabri and dad Roby, are veterinarians.
The oldest son, Miki, is an engineering student while the young Dani studies in elementary school and loves playing soccer.
We hope to be able to contact an enthusiastic person to undertake this experience, a lover of nature, of animals and who wants to share with us a few months to spend together!
If you think our family is right for you, contact us; we are waiting for you!
Welcome!

Cara/o au pair,
Siamo felici di poter intraprendere questa esperienza con te.
Abbiamo già ospitato un ragazzo americano per 3 mesi ed è stata una esperienza molto bella!.
Desideriamo trovare una persona disponibile per 3/4 mesi(aprile-luglio) o 9 mesi(settembre-Maggio)
La nostra famiglia cerca un su pair con cui condividere la quotidianita’: vorremmo imparare meglio l’inglese e dare la possibilità, soprattutto a Daniele, di imparare a conoscere bene la lingua inglese e le nuove culture.
Siamo una famiglia affiatata e dinamica con molto entusiasmo per la vita e la natura.
La nostra famiglia è costituita da 4 persone: mamma Sabrina, papà Roberto, Miki di 23 anni e Dani di 10 anni.
La mamma, Sabri e il papà, Roby, sono medici veterinari.
Il figlio più grande, Miki, è uno studente in ingegneria mentre il piccolo Dani studia alle scuole elementari e ama giocare a calcio.
Speriamo di riuscire a contattare una persona entusiasta di intraprendere questa esperienza, amante della natura, degli animali e che voglia condividere insieme a noi qualche mese da trascorrere insieme!
Se pensi che la nostra famiglia sia giusta per te, contattaci; ti aspettiamo!
Benvenuto/a!
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to host an au pair who lives with us as a family, participating in various activities.
The main purpose is to be able to give Dani and us the knowledge of another culture and of the English language.
At the same time it will be a pleasure to tell you about our culture and help you learn Italian language!

Ci farebbe piacere ospitare un au pair che vivesse insieme a noi come in una famiglia, partecipando alle varie attività.
Lo scopo principale è di riuscire a dare a Dani e a noi la conoscenza di un altra cultura e della lingua inglese.
Nello stesso tempo sarà un piacere raccontarti la nostra cultura e aiutarti ad imparare l’italiano!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Dottori Veterinari

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Daniele 9 anni, maschio, studente
Michele 23 anni, maschio, studente

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Finnish, Irish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Mettiamo a disposizione una camera ad uso personale. Il bagno è in comune.
La camera è all’interno di un appartamento dove vive la famiglia ospitante
La casa dispone di giardino privato.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »