Family ID: 1503195

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: MORGANO / Village | More ⇩

Name Diana

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
265
Profile Visited by 265 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
We are mainly interested in a respectful and attentive cultural exchange on both sides.

We live in the countryside. We have a large 2-storey house with a large garden.
The first bus stop is 1 km away. There is also the train station 2 km away. Treviso airport is 10 kms away and gives the opportunity to travel in Italy and Europe.
The local Quinto library offers Italian courses for foreigners. But it is also possible to find them in Treviso and Castelfranco Veneto.
We have many books at home if you like reading in Italian, French or English.
More ⇩

Job Description

We offer hospitality in our home. We ask to speak and read with Anna and Luigi in English and / or French.
We will visit Treviso and Venice together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Luigi is 6. He's full of energies and ideas. He likes our garden and our animals ( Trudy, our dog, our cats and hens). Anna is 15. She likes reading and listening to Italian music.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, French, Spanish, Music

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12), Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, French, French Polynesian, Welsh, Greek, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Martiniquais, Mexican, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish, Seychellois, Swedish, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 21-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have an independent room which we only use during the summer. We will buy comfortable furniture very soon. Next to this room there is a bathroom with shower and toilet.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »