Family ID: 2524191

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Morges / Suburb | More ⇩

Name MARCIN

State Vaud

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
831
Profile Visited by 831 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,

We leave in the suburbs of Morges clause to Lausanne. 200m from our home there is a train line which takes you to the city center of Morges 2x/hour. From there you can easily reach all Switzerland from Zurich to Geneva.

Contact us for more details.
More ⇩

Job Description

During the week we would like you to help with the kids from approximately midday till approximately 7pm (need to pick them from kinder garden, feed them and entertain). On top some ad hoc baby sitting in the evenings / weekends can be arranged flexibly. Exact hours / details can be arranged and discussed. We need your help but we also understand you might want to do some sight seeing, language course etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, French, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 CHF

Salary of Nanny 1000 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Klaudia - Busy mom, works as architect, engineer, PM in the construction industry
Marcin - Buys entrepreneur running his IT company
Suzanne (3.5) - Energetic, curious and playful, loves playing with other kids, reading books and novelties. Speaks Polish and French, understands a bit of English.
Juliette (1.5) - Cute and friendly, speaks "baby" for the moment

Accommodation

Two options (i) we ent you a comfortable room nearby so that you have your own space, (ii) you stay with us in our spacious house - separate room, own bathroom, house has 3 floors and nice garden.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »