Family ID: 3098325

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Morges / Town | More ⇩

Name Jérémy

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 4-8 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
61%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good morning!
Welcome and thank you for taking a look at our profile! As an Au Pair in our family, the goal is to be an integral part of our daily life which is intended to be... never identical!

You will have the opportunity to visit a region that is moving, in a town called "La Coquette", known for its typical Saturday market, its lake and its parks. In Switzerland, we are never far from a swim in a hot spring after a day of skiing in winter or a little aperitif with our feet in the water when the temperature warms up! You'll get used to it.

We're still fine-tuning our welcome, but we'll try to deliver and make sure it's a great experience for all of us!

Looking forward to reading you,

Jérémy, Marie, Édouard and Pénélope
More ⇩

Job Description

First of all, we are looking for a mature person who can manage not 1 but 2 children who have their own rhythm. First of all, it will be a matter of ensuring that the two mosquitoes can make the most of their free time, whether around outdoor activities or quieter moments.
Then, the house may find itself a little "abandoned" during periods when we work more intensely and want you to do what is necessary to keep a semblance of order.
Mostly, it will be 5 days of work (sometimes weekends) during the week and we will be able to discuss schedules and tasks in order to write them down in black and white.
We'll find language courses so you can fit it all into your program!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurant manager / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 CHF

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-8 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Estonian, Finnish, Icelandic, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Dutch, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Ukrainian, Austrian, Bulgarian, Irish, Polish, Czech

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are currently working on a change of layout which will allow you to benefit from a bedroom and a bathroom, just for you.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »