Family ID: 3114807

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Morgex / Village | More ⇩

Name Greta

State Aosta Valley

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
HI! We are a young family in a beautiful mountain village. We have two girls, Bianca, 2 years old and Giada, 8 months old, and a German shepherd. Since we both work, we need help at home and in managing the girls, certainly for the summer and then we'll see.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Our au pair will mainly have to take care of the little girl when she is a mother and dad are at work and take and/or pick up the older one from nursery. She will also have to help with the housework even if the priority will be the girls! One day a week will be free and the last two weeks of July will also be free.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, Irish, Italian, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Receptionist / Tourism

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
5 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, Greek, English, Irish, Icelandic, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The house is large enough to accommodate everyone, our au pair would have a bedroom with bathroom for herself with independent entrance, television and wifi connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »