Family ID: 2220405

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Morgins / Village | More ⇩

Name Julie

State Valais

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
32
Profile added to the favorite list of 32 candidates in the last 3 weeks
558
Profile Visited by 558 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our family!

We are looking for an au pair for about a year, starting in July!
==> Unfortunately Switzerland only accepts people from the European Union which reduces a lot of opportunities and we are sorry about that…!

I am a nurse (on maternity leave for 1 year) and my husband manages many establishments in the village where we live (bars and nightclubs). We have just bought a restaurant which will open in July, hence our search for an au pair because we would both like to work there for the first year.

We look forward to this experience which is first for us and to welcome as best as possible the au pair who will take care of our two children
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are therefore looking for a person to take care of the children during lunch and evening services, but to be agreed with you of course.

We are also looking for a flexible person because our schedule is not fixed and the schedules can also vary.

We don't have any special requirements. Only a basic in French because our little boy is a big talker?
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Self employed

People living in the house Nous quatre

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 900 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have an apartment with 3 bedrooms above ours with 2 bathrooms . You will therefore have your own bedroom and bathroom, which allows you to have your independence. Something important I think. One of the other bedrooms is occupied by one of our friends and employees.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »