Family ID: 722773

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Moringen / Town | More ⇩

Name Lenka

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
203
Profile Visited by 203 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear Au Pair,

we are a family of 4, Bernd (47), Lenka (36), Leon (12) and Alicia (2). We live in a small town. Since we are both working, we are looking for a reliable Au Pair mainly for the little Alicia, who is still cared for at home.
The weekends we are mostly at home, that should be your free time.
As our children grow up bilingually German and Czech are spoken in our family.
We would also like to contact you via Skype.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Czech

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbstständig / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Spanish, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »