Family ID: 1873231

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Morpeth / Town | More ⇩

Name Cameron

State Northumberland

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 16 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
168
Profile Visited by 168 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The town centre is 5 minutes by car or bus or about a 20 minute walk.
The train station is about a 10 minute walk, and goes to Newcastle upon Tyne city in about a 15 minute journey time.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help maintaining the house with cleaning, cooking and shopping. Maybe help with school pickups/drop-offs as well. (School is 10 minute walk.) Currently work a day on the weekend (Saturday or the Sunday) so help with looking after my youngest child while I am working on the weekends is the main requirement.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Call center agent

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Single Dad to a 18yo that is currently on a year out and works 4 days a week, (and can look after himself!) and a charming 8 year old boy. We enjoy days out in the local area when I am not working, to the park, beach and other places of interest. Also enjoy TV/films, computer games, and sports.

Accommodation

New build that we have lived in for 2 years with 3 bedrooms, kitchen, living room, 3 toilets, bathroom and separate shower room. Double driveway at front and garden at the back.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »