Family ID: 2005411

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Morro d'Oro / Town | More ⇩

Name Marco

State Abruzzo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, we are looking for a girl who teaches some English to child and helps us to do some work in house. We live in a small town on the beach and we live in a house with a big garden. It is possible to reach the beach by bus or car (about 10 min)
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair that we are looking for have to help us with the baby and talk a lot tho him/her to learn English to become mother tongue.
She have also to help us with home work during the day a couple of hours per day
She will have all evening and weekend off to do what she want.
In the free days our car is available to use for her.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Caregiver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Salary of Nanny 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a house with a large garden. There are 2 big bedrooms and au pair will go to have her own private room. There are two bathrooms, a big living room and a kitchen
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »