Family ID: 2299290

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Morrovalle / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Rosio

State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the centre of Itlay, in the Marche Region (on the Adriatic Coast). The name of the small town where we live is Morrovalle, in the country.
It is a single-family home with a garden outside (there are some cats but they do not enter the house) and a small swimming pool.
The location is quiet and lovely but there is the need to have a car.
You could share my car when I am not at work (Nissan Qashqai) or use the bus. The bus stop is at about 200mt far from my house and it brings you to Macerata (a University city with a big train and bus station) and to Civitanova Marche (a coastal city with fashionable bars and shops).
By foot in about 10minutes you can reach the centre of Morrovalle where you can find all the essential things.
In about 5kilometers there is a train station, the city name is Trodica di Morrovalle and by train you can reach many other cities like Ancona or San Benedetto del Tronto or visit the most important monumental cities in the nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

As above mentioned, I need a support in the afternoon, from about 2pm to 7pm, from Monday to Friday.
Someone who can drive my car and bring my children to the activities in the nearby or to stay at home to entertain who remains. Entertain, play games (we have many kinds) or invent stories. We do not have video game consoles at home and I prefer not to leave children watching tv for long.
In the morning you are free can follow a language course or a university course in Macerata or Ancona. I have some suggestions if you want.
I ask the availability of one Friday a month in evening to stay with children till 10pm.
Weekends are free, you can choose to stay with us in family or to spend time with friends or in different activities. We usually make a day trip or organize something for the whole family; you are welcome if you want come and stay with us but I can understand other decisions.

Children in my family and differently aged so I need someone comprehensive, polite and lovely. They are good children but they also need to be heard, to play and to have fun.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Government employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
6 Year female
10 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Welsh, English, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a private bedroom and a private bathroom.
I could enter the bathroom only because there is the laundry there, but we can arrange a schedule.
The bedroom is provided with a double bed, tv, air and heat conditioning and wi-fi connection.
In the bathroom there is a shower and normal services.
You will sleep downstairs where we live and sleep.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »