Family ID: 1358085

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: MORSANG SUR ORGE / Suburb More ⇩

Name SANDRINE

State ILE DE FRANCE

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Hours Ago

18 293 95%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are looking for a girl for the autumn of 2019.
Hello, we wish to welcome a girl or a young au pair for the start of the school year 2019-2020.
We are a family of 5 people. My husband: Christophe, me: Sandrine, and our three children. Théo-Maxence: 22 years old, Athéna: 15 years old and Lyssandre 12 years old.
We live in the Paris region south 25 km from Paris. There are buses to the train station and a train (RER C) to reach Paris.
We live in a House of 8 rooms; having a large garden.
my husband is an airline pilot and I is a stewardess.
We pay the transport card so that the au pair can circulate throughout Paris every month. We provide a phone card, to contact and be contacted with unlimited SMS in France and 2:00 call in France / month
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair JF or JH that is dynamic, patient, responsible and flexible on the schedule. Indeed, our schedules are variable. Anyway, we always leave Saturday afternoon and Sunday free, and once a month the full W-end.
The Au Pair will have to take care of the children the morning (from Friday to Friday) from 7:15 to 8:05, at which time they take the bus. Prepare breakfast, quick storage of the kitchen and room.
This means that the au pair is free from 8:15 to 17:15 to study French.
In the evening, it is to recover them at the Bus around 17H15-17H30. Then help with homework, prepare simple meals, store the kitchen and put them to bed around 8.30pm - 9.00pm.
The schedules are a little different on Wednesdays. To specify according to our schedules.
Once a week, we ask to vacuum in the food rooms, as well as in the room of 2 children. The au pair also takes care of the laundry (washing and ironing) of the children and the storage of their room.
in the evenings where I'm not here, my mom comes most often to help.
Otherwise our eldest son will be there the night we are not there.
We give 110 euros a month.
There is rarely Babysitting, maybe 5 times a year.
We have a cleaning lady who comes 5 hours a week.
We usually go on holiday without our Au pairs, unless requested by them.
We have been hosting au pairs for over 10 years, except for the last two years. We currently live in Guadeloupe, French island located in the Caribbean.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Hôtesse de l'air

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Athéna 15 ans ( jeune fille)
Lyssandre 12 ans (garçon)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 440 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NON

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Single room with ensuite bathroom.
On the ground floor, overlooking the terrace.

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us