Family ID: 2026093

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Morsiglia / Village | More ⇩

Name Claire

State Corse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 7-8 Months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are the parents of Andrea, a wonderful 4 month old baby boy.
With the return to work, we are looking for someone who can take care of him as if it were his own, who will give him all the attention a toddler needs, and who will respond to all his needs gently. and serenity, and who will participate in its awakening.
A responsible and attentive person.
PS: having a seasonal restaurant, we are looking for someone available from the month of APRIL
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
In the morning, we go to work, I will leave our little one between 9 and 10 am, to then come and pick him up or spend time with him during my break, then around 6 pm, I will be back at work, and his dad will take over when he returns from his fishing day, around 8 p.m., the hours are not fixed, neither for him nor for me ... modify
Our expectations
We expect the person who takes care of our baby to be very attentive to him, he will be just 7 months old and will start to be curious and want to put everything in his mouth, we would like to be able to have total confidence in this. attention that will be paid to our child, to his safety, someone responsible, jovial, and affectionate…
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Farmer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Petit garçon de 6 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-8 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Andorran, English, British, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Danish, Spanish, French, Greek, Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The bathroom is to be shared with the other members of the family, but the house has other toilets only.
Yes there is wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »