Family ID: 1822683

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mortefontaine / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Lina

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello !

We are a young couple of parents of 30 and 32 years old. Our little boy is just 1 year old.

We are abroad and plan to spend the summer in France. We are looking for a nanny to babysit our son July, August. We will be with my in-laws. A pretty house with a swimming pool. We will be delighted to welcome the candidate during these 2 summer months.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
My husband speaks exclusively in English to his son and I in French. It is very important for us that the person speaks both languages. We plan to move a bit. Maybe Biarritz, in which case the nanny will stay in Paris with my mother-in-law to look after our little boy. We would also like to go to Greece and Spain, so preferably someone able to travel abroad.

We need someone who is very vigilant and trustworthy. The working hours are from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. I specify because from 7 pm we take over with my husband. We take care of the bath and the sleep.
The person must be flexible as we may be absent some evenings and need your after-hours services. We grant 1 day of rest on Sunday (excluding travel). During the trips we want 7/7 with of course compensation from us.

We will be very demanding about the use of the telephone during working hours. Our son, just 1 year old, is very toned and active so you shouldn't take your eyes off him. It is for this reason that we will not allow the use of cell phones during work. Of course authorized during lunch break and outside working hours.

the education of our son being essential, we are looking for someone capable of transmitting our education and our values ​​to our children.

The person will have their own room to sleep. It is almost a person who for 2 months will become a member of the family.

We are bon vivant and are looking for an open minded person.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Analyst / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Garçon de 1 an

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Norwegian, Swiss, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The candidate will have their own bedroom and their own bathroom.

Yes, wifi is available of course.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »