Family ID: 1831633

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ialta / Town | More ⇩

Name Alexandre

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 01 Oct 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We would like to welcome a French-speaking housekeeper for our 6-year-old daughter, bilingual in Russian and French, but living in a 100% Russian-speaking environment.
We currently live in Yalta, Crimea. It is a seaside resort on the Black Sea.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
This will be the daily accompaniment of our daughter, very cheerful and dynamic. We need 100% French-speaking interaction.
Sometimes it will be necessary to accompany her to school on foot, from time to time to stay with her in the evening or on weekends, but basically it's about sharing our normal family lifestyle.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home French, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Writer / Psychologist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender une fille de 6 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Andorran, Belgian, French, Luxembourgian, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a private lodge right in the center of Yalta. We will offer you a large separate and comfortable room, with a bathroom