Family ID: 1435942

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Moscow Domodedovo / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Domodedovo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
We have our own house. 10 km from Moscow. It is extremely convenient for a large family. Everyone has enough space, plus their own territory for walking. There are cars. By public transport you can reach the center of Moscow by train (45 minutes). The train is nearby, 15 minutes to it. Everything is very convenient, while quiet and fresh air. What is important for children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
I am a mom of two children, a boy 4 years old and a girl 1 year old. Actively looking for them a nanny for a deep immersion in the English language. Her responsibilities are to communicate at the household level, play with them, draw, read, walk, accompany to additional classes. Take care of them. Be their friend. Actively engage in their immersion in the English language.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Summer opera festival

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 1yo baby girl
4yo baby boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, American - USA, English, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
This is a separate house with a bedroom, toilet, shower. Very cozy