Family ID: 1376940

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Moscow / Suburb More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State Moscow

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Days Ago

9 100 12%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are Russian family with 4 kids (17, 11, 2.5 and 9 months old). But we're looking for a nanny for one of them. Our 3-rd and 4-th girls were born in US. We've spent there 1 year and a half, so our toddler started to speak English earlier than Russian. Now we are back to Russia and we would love to invite you to join us. The basic goal is to save and improve our daughter's English with native speaker. And of course we'll help you with Russian if you'd like to learn it. We're living in country house right now in Moscow Region about 40 minutes from Moscow by train, but we're going to come back to the city in September.
More ⇩

Job Description

We provide the tickets, visa, accommodation, insurance, housekeeping and 2000$ per month. First visa will be for 3 months and then we'll extend it.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Psychoanalyst, economist

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender 2.5 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Guam, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? We pay

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us