Family ID: 1402979

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Moscow / Big City | More ⇩

Name Regina

State Moscow

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Future Au Pair! I wish you have a good experience, travel and learning a new language!
When I was a student, I worked and traveled abroad, and when I became an adult, I was the host for an exchange student from Egypt. And it was a very exciting and interesting experience. So I understand your feelings and excitement.

If you love children, can find ideas for creative crafts in Google easily, ready to play theater with kids, fool around with us, maybe love rollers and bicycles-then you are our ideal candidate!

We're looking for AuPair for 1-3 months. Unfortunately, It is impossible to invite to Russia for more long time.
We hope to find someone who will love us, and whom we will love as strongly as a real family member.
We are ready to help with the study of the language, culture and geography of Russia, to help find the right people, so that you could learn the language and know a lot of new about Russia.
More ⇩

Job Description

The tasks include to take care of childrens while I'm at work (on weekdays ~10-11 hours), feed them, wash them if it's necessary,to walk, to play, make crafts from paper or draw - nothing complicated. If you do not know how to do something-children will only be happy to learn and fool around with you.
If you study English with them, it will be amazing. We, in turn, will help you with the Russian.

Our current aupair will leave us at 20 of March, so we will be ready to meet u.
If u can not come at March, we can also invite u from June, please describe your wishes in your letter.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender I have 2 daughters: 2 years old and 4,5 years old. And 2 nephew-boys (7 years old and 9 years old) They are kind, healthy, and nobody has not problems with them. Girls like creativities (drawing, dancing, theater) and all of them like activities (

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Argentinean, Brazilian, Greek, Georgian, Egyptian, West Indian, Zimbabwean, Israeli, Indian, Iranian, Icelandic, Spanish, Italian, Cape Verdean, Canadian, Kenyan, Chinese, German, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, Serbian, Thai, Filipino, French, Croatian, Czech, Swedish, Swiss, Scottish, South-African, Japanese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

AuPair will have a private room in our appartments, wi-fi and all appliances in common access. Bathroom is also common for all of our family. Appartment locates in 30 minutes from the center of Moscow by Underground (Metro)