Family ID: 1475976

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Moscow / Big City | More ⇩

Name Olga

State Moscow region

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello to our future au pair! We live in the center of Moscow by the Moscow river. It’s a busy area with shops and cafes. There is also good choice of language schools around. The metro station is 5 mins walk away from our place. It’s perfect place to discover the city and it’s sightseeings from.
More ⇩

Job Description

We live in Russia most of the time and mostly speak Russian at home so we’d like Maria to have a companion who will teach her English while doing some fun things with her. We would expect you to play with her at home, take her for a walk, read books. She’s quite active and fast child so we need someone who can match her temper. During the day we expect au pair to feed her, change her clothes if necessary and keep the space around her tidy.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Journalist/business

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 2 y.o.girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 900 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in spacious apartment in the city center. We have separate bedroom for au pair and a bathroom shared with a nanny. We cook food for everyone in the house. There is WiFi in the apartment, a treadmill you can use to exercise, an electric scooter.