Family ID: 1775659

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Moscow / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Andrey

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, prospective Au Pair. We are a family of mother (Darya, 37 years old), father (Andrey, 39 years old) and 1,5 year son Artyom. We live in a private house not far from Moscow (30 minutes by car). We are interested to find a native speaker nurse for our son with the only goal - to help him became bilingual. All other house jobs are not requisite. Ideal candidate for us is a woman from the USA or UK that is the native English speaker. Andrey speaks English, Darya on a poor level. We can visit different cites together in Moscow or other places. Currently we work from home. From our side we can offer a warm family atmosphere, can show some interesting places to see in MSK and help to learn Russian culture. We have been to the States for four times (different places on both coasts), but in UK (only in continental Europe).
We can host you not earlier than the beginning of June, after we are back from our vacation.

If you are interested in our offer we can discuss details (including duration of your stay) via video conference and get acquainted more close.
More ⇩

Job Description

not important
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 65 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

there is WiFi
There is a shower cab and a bath if needed.