Family ID: 1774514

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mota del Cuervo / Village | More ⇩

Name Diana

State Cuenca

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
86
Profile Visited by 86 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi there! We are a Spanish family of 4 members. We live in a village, in a large individual house, with a swimming pool and a large garden with an orchard. We have two little boys of 4 and 1 years old who we would like them to learn French through play with someone who is native and who likes children or has experience / training as a teacher. We plan to host someone during the summer months (from mid-June to the end of August) who could be with them in the mornings or in the afternoons or a bit of both, playing and entertaining them with leisure activities so that parents, in that time, they can do other tasks. In the afternoons he could have them free and travel around or do other things in town (learn the language, hang out with people his own age, etc.). We could have at your disposal a car that would give you independence and you would live in a room with your own bathroom, independent of the house and next to the pool.
We are located an hour and a half from Madrid and close to many tourist attractions in central Spain, which we believe would be an opportunity for many French-speaking students and young people.
If you think you are interested, we are open to options. Contact us and we will try to reach the best agreement! We will wait for you!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
For us it is important that the level of French and the accent are very high (native). We don't care if it's from Canada or France. It is also important that you like children, like spending time with them and have a great capacity to entertain them. We hope you become friends with our children and that our children are looking forward to playing and spending time with him / her. Who wants to make small excursions with us in the area on weekends to know the surroundings.
We offer independence (independent stay from the house with full bathroom included) and car (and gasoline) for the trips you want to do in the area. We are also willing to deliver an economic remuneration at the end of the month of no more than € 300 (since we consider that between the car and the residence, almost all your expenses are covered).
It is essential that you be aware that it would imply living in a town of only 7000 inhabitants, where all the services exist but there is not the offer that there are in the big cities (although there are many tourist attractions in the surroundings).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Architect / Architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender NIÑO 4 AÑOS
NIÑA 1 AÑO

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It has its own bathroom and wifi. Tv and independence from the house where we will live. There is a swimming pool, a large garden and orchard.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »