Family ID: 1596411

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Motten / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Maika

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair, we live in a small, loving rural place, so that our children grow up in a family and good neighborly relationship. Nevertheless, the proximity to the city is important to us and live about 20 km from the beautiful city of Fulda. From there, there are also options to travel to the cities of Frankfurt and Würzburg by train in just 45 minutes.

I and my husband Johannes have been together for 10 years and have been happily married for 5 years. I have been playing volleyball for over 20 years and am also a trainer. My husband is a passionate soccer player. In our free time we like to be outdoors and also active (cycling, hiking, swimming etc.)
Our luck then became complete with Matheo. He is a bright 4 year old boy who loves to play, climb and run around with his friends in the garden. He goes to kindergarten, gymnastics and soccer training. Our little sunshine Alba is now 15 months old and is a happy and happy girl. She prefers to play with Matheo and other children. She is alert and goes through life with curiosity. From September she will go to a childminder for two mornings to get in touch with other children. In November we are expecting a new generation and will be happy when the family is complete.
The grandparents also live in our house. But we have separate apartments. Mutual support and trusting interaction in the family is a matter of course.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an au pair for the first time and look forward to welcoming a new member into the family. She should be loving and considerate when dealing with children and be able to respond well to the needs of the children. An au pair who is interested and has some experience in caring for children. Enthusiasm for life and sport are important prerequisites for playing with our children, romping and inspiring them for new things. A driver's license and safe driving is important because the children have to be brought to kindergarten and for leisure activities. The main task is to spend time with the children and to support us in bringing up the 3 children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Economist

People living in the house 4 + 2 Großeltern ein Stock drüber

Children's/people's age and gender Matheo geb. 06.02.2016
Alba geb. 02.04.2019
November kommt nochmal ein Mädchen auf die Welt.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We offer our own large furnished room with bed, wardrobe, TV and of course free WiFi. A private bathroom with shower is also available. There is also a separate house entrance, so that you can always withdraw in peace or receive a visitor undisturbed.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »