Family ID: 1830835

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mouchamps / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Pauline

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are expatriates in Ghana, the summer holidays are for us a unique opportunity to spend time with our loved ones, our families. The children find their cousins ​​with joy for long summer days in the property or house of their grandparents. Cycling, walking, beach, cultural visit, family celebration, ... All these small events are our daily life. We will spend most of the time close between Mouchamps near the university town of La Roche sur Yon and Vannes by the ocean.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Taking care of 3 small children and their cousins ​​when they meet
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Housewife

People living in the house 5 à 10

Children's/people's age and gender 2 filles et 1 garçon. 5ans, 4ans et 22 mois. Ils arrivent d'Afrique où nous sommes expatriés, ils retrouvent tous leurs cousins dans la campagne vendéenne

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Large country house, you will have your room with a bathroom shared with the rest of the house. Access to Wi-Fi is unlimited
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »