Family ID: 2020195

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mougins / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
41
Profile added to the favorite list of 41 candidates in the last 3 weeks
398
Profile Visited by 398 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
It is with pleasure that we welcome you and my daughters. We live in a beautiful sunny region where life is good.
Our house is large enough to respect everyone's privacy.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for an au pair who can look after my children when I am away, accompany my daughters with their homework, take care of their clothes and take the bath. It is imperative that she can speak English.
She also needs to be careful and responsible, experience is a plus.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Real estate agent

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 filles 5 6 et 9 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A large bedroom with a separate shower room upstairs with the children. a garden and a swimming pool. possibly a car if allowed
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »