Family ID: 3104010

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mougins / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good morning :-)
I am looking for an au pair over 25 years old to look after my 2 year old son before and after daycare according to my staggered working hours as well as certain working weekends. This, at least from 04/03/2024 to December 2024.
I would like our au pair to speak English fluently in order to develop this language with my son.

I want it to be reliable over time and as caring as it is attentive to the good development of my little one.
We live in Mougins, in the Cannes area, in the Maritime Alps in France. We are in an apartment in a reputable area with public transport and all amenities at the foot of the residence.
It is preferable to have a driving license and ideally to have a vehicle.

Thank you for your attention,
Élodie
More ⇩

Job Description

I work staggered hours:
- 4 a.m.-12 p.m.
- 12 p.m.-8 p.m.
- Sometimes on weekends and public holidays.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

- Shared kitchen
- Shared bathroom with the children's
- common tv and wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »