Family ID: 1095791

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: MOUNTAIN BROOK / Big City | More ⇩

Name JINAN

State Alabama

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2018 - Jun 2018

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 02 Jul 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for someone sweet and good hearted who will have a life long relationship with our son whether she stays with us for a year or longer. We are flexible and want the au pair to be happy because if she is happy she will do a good job and feel like family
More ⇩

Job Description

Caring for the baby, reading to him, singing to him. CPR training can be provided by us in a nearby location. We just want someone really nice who loves children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 week old male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 980 USD

Salary of Nanny 980 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2018

Latest Starting Date Jun 2018

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Arabian, Bosnian, British, English, Filipino, Indian, Japanese, Jordanian, Mexican

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

1 bedroom with its own bathroom.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »