Family ID: 2514432

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Moussan / Village | More ⇩

Name Alexandre

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
342
Profile Visited by 342 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome to you who may come and join us for this wonderful adventure! We are very excited to be able to welcome you!
We are a very cheerful, open family who are eager to meet new people
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You will have to keep our newborn who will be 3 months old (at the beginning you will be with the mother for a while in order to adapt)

It will also be possible that you pick up the little one from the crèche a few times.

It will be possible to provide a car as needed.

You will have 2 days of rest to define together
The weekly working time will also be denifir
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Sales manager / Sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français First of all a small presentation of the family
Currently 3 at home, Lucile the 33-year-old commercial mother, Alexandre the 42-year-old commercial director and Leia 21 months (currently at nursery)
We have been married for 2 years and are expecting another baby (a baby boy) next month.
We also have a cat, Luffy
We live in moussan a small village of 1700 inhabitants 10 minutes from the city of Narbonne in the south of France
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a large house where we can welcome an au pair who will have her own space (bedroom and private bathroom)
We also have a heated swimming pool which generally operates from June to October
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »