Family ID: 1639818

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Les Hôpitaux-Neufs / Village | More ⇩

Name Joanne

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
294
Profile Visited by 294 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear au pair,
We want to start a new adventure by welcoming an au pair for the first time.
We are a jovial, simple, dynamic and open-minded family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We expect you to be responsible and caring. We entrust you with what is most dear to us.
Éline and Julia are both in school, which will leave you free time for your leisure activities.
We ask that our au pair be flexible, given my irregular schedules (2/3 nights per month and sometimes weekends). But you should know that when we are not working, nothing will be asked of you, you will have time for yourself, or you can share family moments with us.

We would like you to feel at home, that it is an adventure of sharing. We and our daughters have as much to learn as you do.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment infirmière / imprimeur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Eline 7 ans est scolarisée en CE1, est gentille, créative, douce
Julia ans, scolarisée en maternelle, est pétillante, dynamique, inventive, rigolote

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Austrian, Belgian, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, French, Irish, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Brazilian, Canadian, Icelandic, Luxembourgian, Portuguese, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Cela dépend

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house in a village in Haut Doubs at an altitude of 1000m, between lake and mountain, 1 hour from Besançon, 10 minutes from Pontarlier, and less than 10 minutes from the Swiss border (Lausanne is approximately 30 minutes by car). The Metabief ski resort is 5 minutes away if you are a fan of winter sports, mountain biking, or hiking. There is no shortage of outdoor activities =)
We also go regularly to Alsace.
You will have a spacious bedroom and share the bathroom / WC with the children.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »