Family ID: 1903897

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: MOUTIERS TARENTAISE / Town | More ⇩

Name Charlene

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a town where everything is done on foot, close to ski resorts. There is also a train station.
We live in low mountains where walks, hiking trails, lake, trail are close at hand. We will be delighted to introduce you to our region, all that it offers culturally speaking, but also all of its local flavors.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who can take care of our 7 and 4 year old children when we are at work. Mainly after school (4.30 p.m.) until our arrival at home (6.30 p.m. at the latest) as well as every other Wednesday and 3 days a week during school holidays. define together. Trust is the most important thing for us for a good mutual understanding. We want the person who will be part of our family to share their language, cultures, habits with us just as much as we do
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Military / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Une petite fille de 7 ans et un petit garçon de 4 ans ils sont très gentils, ils adorent jouer, ils sont facile et s'adapte très bien

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, British, Brazilian, Canadian, French, Italian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
There is a bedroom and a bathroom available only for you.
We have a small garden with a jacuzzi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »