Family ID: 1474042

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Mouxy / Village | More ⇩

Name Emmanuelle

State Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a Savoy village, close to an average city: Aix-les-Bains which is 3km away. You can get there on foot in 20 minutes or by bus or car in less than 5 minutes.
We are especially in a perfect environment for sports. Between the mountains and Lake Bourget.
20 minutes by car from cross-country or downhill skiing, or from beautiful walks in the mountain ranges. And as soon as the sun heats up to 20 minutes by car from the beaches of the lake where you can swim, paddle, rowing etc ...
Not far from us it is possible to go climbing, hiking, paragliding.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
My schedule varies a lot from week to week. I am sometimes absent for 4 days in a row where I will have to manage the children's timetable alone. But the advantage is that I also have a lot of free time at once. So it will be possible for Aupair to have a full week without work per month. By doing an average over the year, it will require a working time equivalent to 25 hours per week.
It is ask:
to accompany the children to school.
To go get them.
To accompany them in their sporting and musical activities.
Sometimes keep them 3 or 4 days in a row, so during these times to prepare them to eat at mealtimes.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Pilote de ligne

People living in the house 3/4

Children's/People's age and gender Un garçon de 13 ans et une fille de 10 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 900 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A room is available for the Aupair with its private bathroom next door. It has a double sofa bed and a closet.
Wifi is available throughout the house.
However, we do not have a television.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »