Family ID: 1394598

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mozaga Teguise Lanzarote / Village | More ⇩

Name nolita

State Las Palmas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 16 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a British family living in Lanzarote Spain. I have two six year old girls and we live in a quiet village. I have my own business here a restaurant so I would like an aupair who can help take care of the children whilst I am working. Mostly morning school drop off then evening hours,
More ⇩

Job Description

A driving license although not essential would be preferable.
The job would involve, getting the children ready for school and delivering them. Most days once you have completed your chores in the morning you would have the day to yourself until I go to work in the evening, you will also have the use of a car for your leisure time. And then to care for the children in the evenings and occasionally other times when I’m wokring. If you’d like more details please message for our schedule.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Two six year old girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Irish, Scottish, Spanish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Car provided,

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private bedroom with unlimited WiFi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »