Family ID: 1934763

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: MUCHAMIEL / Suburb | More ⇩

Name FRANCISCO JOSE

State Alicante

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our city is Alicante, is a medium size city with a population of about 350.000 people, located in the coast in the southeast of Spain. It´s a very sunny city with warm temperatures during winter and autumn. It is also one of the most hilly province in spain. So you can enjoy at the same time the beach and the montains. It is very well conected by transportation with the rest of Spain and the world. One of the biggest airports in Spain is here, and there is also high velocity train, known as AVE wich can transport you along the east coast, and to the center of Spain, Madrid, in 2 hours.
More ⇩

Job Description

What we expect from our au pair is very simple: spend great time with the kids and teach them as much english as possible. And help with some tasks in house. About the "salary" we are sure that can arrange a fair quantity, that wouldn't be a problem
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Government employee / Photographer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 niñas y 1 niño

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a villa in Alicante. Our house is well connected with the city centre. There are buses each 30 minutes. Near our house, just a few minutes, is located a famous university in Spain, Alicante´s University, many Erasmus student come every year to Alicante to study there. Very near our house there is San Juan beach, one of the most famous beach in Spain. There are also some different sport facilities, like tennis courts, swimming pool, gym and so on.
It is a big house with 3 floors and a big private garden, inside a very big residential with swimming pool, paddel court, football court, swings and a very another bigger garden. The house has 5 rooms, and a basement where Isabel has her photographer study and Quico has his tools to build, repair and work the garden.
The au pair will have a room, and the possibility to use one car to move around
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »