Family ID: 1663631

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Muenchen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tobias

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
140
Profile Visited by 140 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair,
our Leon is now 6 months old and we both have to work full time again We need support in child care. We offer a room in our lovely bavarian apartment with view on the Isar river directly at Baldeplatz. You would be part of our small family and would have to take care of Leon about 6-8 hours a day, play with him and have fun. We work a lot from home, so we are there when you need help. Leon is a very sweet and easy to take care of. We would be very happy if you build up a connection to him. Weekends are of course free and you can study or enjoy Munich.
We are looking forward to you. Lena Leon Tobi
More ⇩

Job Description

Leon is still a very small baby, he shines a lot and loves to play. It would be great if you could connect with him, play with him or read something to him. Twice a day you should go outside and spend time with him in the fresh air. We have a lot of nature and great parks nearby, which Leon loves very much. You will have to change him and feed him. We often work from home, so we can help you get started. But it will also happen more often that we both have appointments out of town, then we trust you to get along with Leon. There are also a few household tasks that you could help with. Dishwasher cleaning or vacuuming the floor are some of them. We are not meticulously clean, but we like order. It would be great if you already have baby experience, want to choose a social profession or have chosen one.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Chartered accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender male, 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You get a great room in the apartment with about 16sqm in our Penthouse, it has 2 windows into the green and a view to the beautiful Isar. It has a desk for studying and learning. We have a bathroom and a toilet, which we all have to share, but we always get up very early and so we are able to organize it very well. Internet and everything else is of course available. Since you will be part of the family, you are of course very welcome in our roof gallery and living room.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »