Family ID: 2296114

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Numbers & Counting, Mind Games & Activity

City: Mumbai / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mohit

State Maharashtra

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good Evening,

We are a family of 6 out of which 2 elder children are well settled out of India. We have young twins who are 6 years old and are extremely enthusiastic to learn and are brimming with life.

We stay in the Mumbai suburbs at Carter Road. The area is close to the sea, peaceful and serene but well connected. There is a jogging track next to the house to stretch a leg. Local transports to commute is available below the house. We are looking for someone who can teach and groom our kids with table manners and good etiquettes.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who can nurture and groom them. The candidate are primarily expected to instil etiquettes, mannerisms and table manners while focussing in their overall growth and developement.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Caregiver

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Live-in Tutor 1000 USD

Salary of Nanny 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Can Consider

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house is well equip with wifi. There is house help that manage the cooking and cleanliness of the place. The Candidate will be given quality food and place to stay within the house.