Family ID: 1165785

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Firat

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
We are a multinational family living in Munich. Looking for an easy going, fun loving au pair to join us soon.
We will try to make your new experience with us rewarding as much as we can !
Much love
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear Applicants,
We need an AuPair to help our kid to prepare for school, prepare the breakfast, be present at home at the time of school arrival, drive him to regular activities sometimes (when father is away), do shopping, cooking and some housework.
The person who wishes to join us must understand and accept that this is a serious work contract, which includes 5 hours work a day a total of 6 days a week.
Child caring does not mean you should just sit there and monitor, au pair should take responsibilty and involve into the activity/game with the kid. If you have such a vision, please do not apply.
We need a dedicated and hardworking person who percieves this a good opportunity and is actually ready to be involved in an "active" family life.
Finally, if you consider to apply to join us, would you please kindly give clear and correct information about what you can do and what you are willing to do.
Thanks for reading and having an interest on our family.
Regards,
Family
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 - Boy
4 Months - Girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish, Swedish, Albanian, American - USA, Belarusian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Macedonian, Moldovan, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? May be

Required Age 22-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A private room will be available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »