Family ID: 1329123

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name patricia

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a friendly and dynamic French German family ,currently living in Munich . We are looking for a lively au pair who is responsible, resourceful and reliable, fluent in English,has experience with young children and loves animals. If you want to learn German ( we speak English and French as well at home), and would like to share new culture during one year with us, feel free to contact us. We are flexible and respectful family and we would do the best to make you feel at home.
Our current au pair need to come back home urgently for family reasons so we are looking for someone to join us ASAP.
More ⇩

Job Description

This person can support us to look after the 2 children before/after school, potentially bring/pick up them at school/ activities and do a few babysittings per week. WEs are free.
You will have a car at your disposal to drive the kids and for your own use.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment marketing director / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender A girl Evie 7years old and a boy Nathan 4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Cypriots, Korean, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, French Polynesian, Portuguese, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Liechtensteinian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui. Car at your disposal

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your own bedroom plus one bathroom ( shared with the kids)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »