Family ID: 1422533

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Diana

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
163
Profile Visited by 163 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a large happy family from Munich in Germany and are looking for an enthusiastic, energetic and child loving girl to join us, take care of our youngest two boys and become part of our family.

Our current au pair will soon start her studies at the university. We have a wonderful relationship with her and we hope that we will also build such a wonderful relationship with you as well.

If you have experience with children, genuinely enjoy spending time with them, ready to take the challenge and spend an exciting time abroad do not hesitate to contact us. If you can play an instrument and like music and arts, it is a big plus!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an enthusiastic, reliable and child loving girl who is proactive and genuinely enjoys taking care of kids. Your primary responsibility is to help the mom with the youngest kid but sometimes also the second youngest. You will prepare breakfast and help the mom to get the small children ready in the morning and bring the little one to the kindergarten. Your free time will be from 9 am to 3 pm. In the afternoon you will pick up our little son from the kindergarten, play with the kids, read to them and help to get them ready for bed after dinner. You will need to cook for the kids one to two times a week. You will not be required to do any cleaning except for your own room and bathroom. We expect you to accompany us on our trips and vacations to become part of our family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Entrepreneur / Housewife

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender All children to some extent, but mainly the small ones, 4 and 7 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Kazakh, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »