Family ID: 1480783

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Danielle

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are two parents working fulltime in Munich and would love to have help taking care of our 8 month old son. I am originally from Florida and my husband is from Germany. We met at business school and have lived in several continents and are currently based in Munich.

We would love an extra set of hands and would be happy to show you our city and have you learn more about German culture and history along the way. We are flexible with the length of stay - from two months all the way up to a year.

Happy to answer any questions you may have!

Best,
Danielle
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a kind and loving au pair for our 8 month old son. We live in the city center of Munich and would require help to babysit, assist with household tasks (laundry/baby bottle sterilizing), pick our baby up from daycare and errands as needed. The job would be around 35 hours per week and requires an au pair that can take care of an active 20 pound baby who tends crawl all around the house and put everything in his mouth!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, German, Portuguese, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Public Relations Professional

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 7 months, boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will pay for the rent of the apartment for the au pair within a direct U-Bahn line to our apartment, which is located in the center of Munich.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »