Family ID: 1501061

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Munich / Village | More ⇩

Name Tayfun

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Applicant,
we are a family with two children, Amira Sophie (3) and Elias Efe (2).
If you are a reliable, diligent, and a good hearted person, looking for improving your German language skills as an Au Pair in a house full of fun, you should drop us a few lines along with your resume. Please note that the earliest we would be able to host you would be Sep. or latest Oct. 2020.
More ⇩

Job Description

Since both, my wife and I work full time, we clearly need some support from you. The challenges we face on a daily basis with little kids and trying to bring work and private life under one hood can be somewhat tiring.
The kids usually wake up at about 7am and both need to be prepared for Kindergarden. You don't need to be a 3* Chef but preparing some breakfast for the kids, like cornflakes a sandwich or an egg would be nice.
We also would appreciate if you could support on the household tasks like e.g. laundry, picking up rooms or doing the dishes. In case you have a driving license and are eager to drive, then doing the groceries from time to time would also be lovely.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Hungarian, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation IT Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 21 Months old Boy
3 Year old Girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Hungarian, Turkish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The House is situated about 50km South East from Munich and can be reached by public transport. The house consists of 3 floors plus cellar and has roughly 210 m2 living space. Ground floor has a spacious living room and kitchen. The guest room with approximately 12 m2 living space includes a separate bathroom to your convenience.Vagen is close to the mountains and the river Mangfall which is about 58 km long and about 5 walking minutes distant from the house. Vagen is a small village with awful lot of green sourroundings. A very much fairy tale like atmosphere with cool neighbors.
The kids and we occupy the 1st floor where we have our bedrooms and the laundry room. In the attic we have two offices which can also be used as small bedrooms in case of family visits etc.
The cellar area contains a Sauna and a so called man cave with a pool table. There are also plans to set up a jacuzzi outside at the terrace.
If everything goes as expected, the construction will start in May 2020 so that on latest in Sep or Oct 2020 we will be able to move in.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »