Family ID: 1647504

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Munich / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Amagoia

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair,

We are looking for a nice AuPair to become part of our family and help us with the two little girls at home.

We will be moving to a new house in June-22, in the suburbs of Munich city; there is a train at few minutes walking distance, that brings you in less than 30‘ to Munich Center.

The area around is lovely, south of Munich, near to Alps and lakes in the South of Bavaria; surrounded by nature (forest, river), but still near to city Center.

You will be taking care of two lovely little girls and have time for intercultural exchange, German classes and enjoy the area with us/by yourself as you prefer.

Looking fwd to applications and getting a nice Au-pair to be live with us, share cultures and help with our kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

Au-Pair job - prepare and bring the kids to school and daycare in the morning by train (15‘ train); leaving home at around 7:30 as school starts at 8am, and from there to Kindergarden nearby.

Pick up the kids at 16:00 from daycare and school, come home by train and play with them (homework, reading, painting) till 18:30 that we are back home.

That would be Mo - Fr; rest of day/evenings would be free… family time or time for yourself. Weekends nothing expected unless any exceptional need would arise. You can spend time with us or enjoy it with your friends.

Maybe once a month or so an evening with kids for us to go out as a couple;-)

Support with any normal household tasks as a family member; keep your own rooms in good shape;-) and help kids to do the same with theirs.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 years old girl, 6 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Dutch, English, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom; own bathroom with shower; Wi-Fi in the house.

3 floors house, little garden - new as we move in next Jun-22.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »