Family ID: 1742317

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sasha

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
174
Profile Visited by 174 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair/nanny,
My husband is German and I am Indian, and we met in the USA some years ago. He works as a Financial Analyst and I a Statistician. Our son was born 1st August 2021 and we are very excited about our new journey. While we have been enjoying the chaos of a new born, we know we must plan for when we go back to work. My husband and I will start working full time but multiple home office days in February 2022 but are looking for an Au-pair starting this year so we can all have a get to know each other time.

We both love to travel, read and enjoy food and new cultures. Having travelled to over 30 countries and living in 4, we know what it’s like to be away from home. We want our Au-pair to feel at home and as importantly share their home culture with our family as we will try to share my Indian and husbands German way of life. We look forward to welcoming you to our home and our lives.

We live in Munich in a very popular neighborhood with many activities around. Furthermore, we are well connected by subway (which is 5 mins walking from our home). We look forward to speaking with you and answering any questions you may have.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our first baby boy was born 1st August, 2021 and would like someone to start in October/November 2021 for 10 to 12 months.
We also have a cat who is quite independent and familiar/comfortable with other people.
We do not expect any special requirements, but are happy to discuss any questions you may have.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance analyst / Economist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Child born August 1, 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-49

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a separate room on the main floor (along with kitchen, living room and our bedroom). We have one full bathroom and an additional toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »