Family ID: 2593133

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Kate

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are traveling to Munich for 2 months due to a job requirement and need Nanny support for those 2 months. We can do full time or part time (needed for 12p-6pm for sure, Monday through Friday).

We are American and unfortunately only really speak English, with a little bit of Spanish. Our son is almost 2. We are very excited to be spending time in Germany as a family!

We are looking for a caregiver who can give our son lots of attention, make him lunch and snack, help him take a nap, and take him out for adventures!

We will pay up to $25/hr depending on level of experience
More ⇩

Job Description

Our nanny needs to speak English. Spanish would be a bonus but not required!
Monday through Friday
at least 12pm-6pm but could do a full 8 hours if desired, 5 days week.
Up to $25/hour depending on level of experience
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising / Government employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary of Nanny 20 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 23-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩


We are NOT housing the nanny, the nanny will need their own housing.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »