Family ID: 3196646

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Jan 2025

Time of stay: 12-18 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
157
Profile Visited by 157 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,

Our names are Katharina (mom), Lukas (dad) and Jonathan (almost 2 years old) and we live in a beautiful, large old building apartment in the heart of Munich (2 minutes on foot from Stachus / 10 minutes from Marienplatz). In October this year we are expecting a little sister for Jonathan. Thanks to our large international circle of friends, we often speak English and we would be delighted to introduce our children to another culture right from the start.
We look forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The main tasks include supporting us in daily life with soon-to-be two children, especially playing and romping with little Jonathan. We would also be delighted if the candidate could support us with simple household chores and maybe even help us with cooking from time to time.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Public relations / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Jan 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, German, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Canadian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Austrian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 24-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair can expect a beautiful, bright room and their own bathroom in the heart of Munich.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »