Family ID: 682995

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Munich / Town | More ⇩

Name Ebru

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

We are looking for a nice au pair who want's to come to our family at least for one year.

We are an uncomplicated, funny, happy, friendly and open minded little family with 3 babies (2 girls and 1son) year)
We are going on holidays to Turkey, Austria, Italy, etc... and we would like to have an Aupair that she will travel with us as well. I am from Turkey and my husband from Germany.
We are living in a nice house with a garden in Munich to city centre by tram is about 25-30 min. You will get a own room ca 35qm2.
I work Part-Time and our kids are from 9.00-16.30 in kindergarden from Mon-Fri. My husband works a lot during the week including business trips.

Your job will be to help and support me in the mornings 30-45min and after kindergarden Including entertain our kids playing with them, go for a walk with me of Shopping, playground etc - So it is very important for us that you are a very responsible, friendly, good-mood and tidy person. It would be great if you could help us with little housework. (Washing children clothes, hoover, help to cook with me etc.)

We would be happy to welcome a nice girl who loves children and wants to be a family member

Thank you very much

Best wishes
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Part-Time Job

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Maedchen 1 Junge - 4,5 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Chilean, German, Danish, English, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Yugoslavian, Kazakh, Croatian, Macedonian, Moldovan, Mongolian, Dutch, Norwegian, Filipino, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Czech, Turkmenistani, Turkish, Hungarian, Uzbeki, Vietnamese, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »