Family ID: 1833456

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Murcia / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ana

State Murcia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi! We are a family of 5 people (daddy, mommy and 3 children!) We have just moved to a house in an urbanization 15 minutes from the center of Murcia and, now that we have space and need help with the kids, we would love to host someone want to share with us our day to day! We love doing sports, hiking, going out to see beautiful landscapes and seeing new places. We have a 9-seater car, so whoever stays with us can accompany us on excursions if they want! We also have a busy day to day and we could use a hand to help with the children, their homework and help with the housework (the basics to keep the house up to date together). We could use it if you had a driver's license to help take the children to school. We do not smoke and we like healthy life, nature and sports. Do you dare to live adventures with us?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We need the au pair to help us with the children and to stay with them the two afternoons that the two adults work, as well as to stay with them when they give school vacations. Help them with their homework and, why not, play with them! As for housework, only what corresponds to lend a hand to maintain order and day to day as one more (never cleaning service). For example: cleaning up your room and the children's room, putting in a dishwasher and helping to clear the table, picking up the children's clothes, etc. We would always agree to distribute the housework between the 5 and the au pair, so that I would take care of the most delicate things (scrubbing bathrooms, putting washing machines, etc.). Make it neat and organized.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Management

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3, 2 niñas De 9 y 7 años y un niño de 5 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We have a 4 bedroom garden house. On the ground floor there is a living room, kitchen, a toilet and a bedroom (which we are preparing to accommodate our au pair, with a sofa bed and wardrobe. All new!) On the upper floor are the 3 bedrooms for the family. We also have a communal pool that we can use at long hours. We have a bus stop 5 minutes away and the bus leaves you in the center of Murcia in 30 minutes. The au pair will have a private bedroom but the bathroom must be shared, the children can share the bathroom, which has a shower.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »